Main page
Latest winners

Latest Winners




2019 winners

Flat winners19
Jumps winners3

Total winners22



Latest Winners


Tuesday 20 August 2019
6.25 Yarmouth
Contrast

MansionBet Your Favourite Place To Bet Handicap
Distance: 1m 2f
Jockey: Cam Hardie




Tuesday 20 August 2019
4.40 Brighton
Maldonado

racingwelfare.co.uk Apprentice Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Scott McCullagh




Thursday 08 August 2019
5.30 Newcastle
Melgate Majeure

Sky Sports Racing On Sky Channel 415 Apprentice Handicap
Distance: 1m 2f
Jockey: Pierre-Louis Jamin




Wednesday 07 August 2019
4.20 Pontefract
Qawamees

tiesplanet.com - Ladies Love Guys In Ties Handicap
Distance: 1m 4f
Jockey: Kieran O'Neill




Saturday 27 July 2019
4.55 York
Ladies First

Sky Bet Supporting New Beginnings British EBF Fillies' Handicap
Distance: 1m 2½f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Wednesday 24 July 2019
3.10 Catterick
Bankawi

Jock Bennett/Kenny Williams Lifetime In Racing Nursery Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: James Sullivan




40/1


Wednesday 26 June 2019
4.00 Carlisle
Where's Jeff

Cumberland Plate Handicap
Distance: 1m 3f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Tuesday 18 June 2019
2.10 Thirsk
Luzum

Redford Handicap (Div 1)
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Saturday 15 June 2019
4.55 Chester
Quick Look

Liverpool Gin Handicap
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Kieran O'Neill




Wednesday 05 June 2019
3.10 Nottingham
Space War

Follow @racingtv On Twitter Hands And Heels Apprentice Handicap (RE Initiative) (Div I)
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Zak Wheatley




Friday 24 May 2019
6.30 Pontefract
Miss Sheridan

Alamo Business Systems Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Wednesday 08 May 2019
8.35 Southwell
Space War

Sky Sports Racing Sky 415 Handicap
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Monday 06 May 2019
4.15 Beverley
Where's Jeff

Brian Dixon Memorial Handicap
Distance: 1m 2f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Thursday 02 May 2019
5.15 Southwell
Aphaea

Sky Sports Racing Virgin 535 Apprentice Handicap
Distance: 1m 6f
Jockey: Marco Ghiani




Monday 29 April 2019
6.40 Thirsk
Joe The Beau

Scouting For Girls - Live @Thirskraces Friday 16th August Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




11/1


Saturday 27 April 2019
8.15 Doncaster
Socru

Watch Sky Sports Racing Sky 415 Handicap
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




7/1JF


Friday 05 April 2019
4.25 Sedgefield
Chasma

Alconex & Aquajet Annual Raceday Mares Handicap Chase
Distance: 2m 5f
Jockey: Harry Bannister




11/8F


Thursday 28 March 2019
3.35 Newcastle
Chasma

Play Casino At 188Bet Handicap Chase
Distance: 2m 4f
Jockey: Harry Bannister




4/1


Wednesday 27 February 2019
4.10 Southwell
Weld Al Emarat

sunracing.co.uk Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




5/2F


Thursday 14 February 2019
4.40 Kelso
Enlighten

Join Racing TV Now Standard Open National Hunt Flat Race
Distance: 2m
Jockey: Brian Hughes




7/1


Tuesday 22 January 2019
7.15 Newcastle
Harvest Day

Follow Sunracing On Twitter Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




7/2JF


Thursday 03 January 2019
3.10 Southwell
Weld Al Emarat

sunracing.co.uk Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




11/8F


Tuesday 18 December 2018
2.30 Southwell
Melgate Magic

Ladbrokes Nursery Handicap (Div 1)
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




3/1


Saturday 15 December 2018
4.20 Newcastle
Astraea

Betway Sprint Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




16/1


Friday 30 November 2018
6.45 Newcastle
Melgate Majeure

Ladbrokes Nursery Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: James Sullivan




9/4F


Monday 12 November 2018
12.35 Southwell
Weld Al Emarat

sunracing.co.uk Handicap (Div 2)
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




4/1


Tuesday 30 October 2018
3.05 Catterick
Airglow

racinguk.com Handicap
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




6/1


Wednesday 24 October 2018
6.45 Newcastle
Melgate Majeure

Ladbrokes Home Of Odds Boost Nursery Handicap (Div II)
Distance: 7f
Jockey: James Sullivan




4/1


Friday 19 October 2018
4.05 Haydock
Elysian Flame

Oakmere Homes EBF Novice Stakes
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




8/1


Wednesday 17 October 2018
6.45 Newcastle
Jack Berry House

Download The App At 188Bet/British EBF Novice Stakes
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




80/1


Saturday 13 October 2018
5.00 York
Arrowtown

Coral Stayers Handicap
Distance: 2m ½f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




7/2F


Friday 21 September 2018
4.45 Ayr
Arrowtown

BAM Properties Ltd Handicap
Distance: 2m 1½f
Jockey: Ger O'Neill




4/5F


Wednesday 19 September 2018
2.50 Beverley
Major Snugfit

Beverley Annual Badgeholders EBF Novice Auction Stakes
Distance: 7½f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




50/1


Sunday 09 September 2018
1.50 York
Ladies First

eventmasters.co.uk Apprentice Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Scott McCullagh




6/1J


Saturday 08 September 2018
3.10 Thirsk
Arrowtown

Calverts Carpets Hambleton Cup Handicap
Distance: 1m 4f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




3/1F


Thursday 06 September 2018
7.00 Carlisle
Desert Dream

Racing UK Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Friday 31 August 2018
3.25 Wolverhampton
Up Ten Down Two

Follow Sun Racing On Twitter Amateur Riders' Handicap
Distance: 1m 6f
Jockey: Joanna Mason




Thursday 30 August 2018
1.40 Carlisle
Decima

Genesis Homes Amateur Riders' Handicap (For Novice Amateur Riders)
Distance: 1m 3f
Jockey: Alex Fielding




Monday 27 August 2018
3.05 Epsom
Carlton Frankie

China Southern Airline Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: James Sullivan




Saturday 18 August 2018
2.05 Ripon
Quick Look

William Hill Silver Trophy Handicap (Consolation Race For The William Hill Great St Wilfrid Stakes)
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Saturday 18 August 2018
5.10 Chepstow
Airglow

Hotel Indigo Bath Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Hayley Turner




Tuesday 14 August 2018
7.35 Nottingham
Rolladice

1st Security Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Sunday 12 August 2018
6.10 Windsor
Itlaaq

Royal Windsor Amateur Riders' Handicap
Distance: 1m 3½f
Jockey: Serena Brotherton




Friday 03 August 2018
5.40 Musselburgh
Itlaaq

Get So Much More With Racing UK Amateur Riders' Handicap
Distance: 1m 5f
Jockey: Serena Brotherton




Saturday 28 July 2018
2.35 Chester
Miss Sheridan

MBNA Fillies' Handicap
Distance: 7½f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Friday 27 July 2018
8.30 York
Airglow

Sky Bet Proud To Support Candlelighters Handicap
Distance: 5½f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Friday 27 July 2018
6.30 York
Quick Look

Irish Thoroughbred Marketing Handicap
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Sunday 15 July 2018
4.40 Perth
Rear Admiral

Fonab Castle And Spa Handicap Chase
Distance: 2m 4f
Jockey: Sean Bowen




Thursday 05 July 2018
2.00 Haydock
Miss Sheridan

Ritec Good Glass Fillies' Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Tuesday 03 July 2018
2.45 Hamilton
Where's Jeff

Hamilton Park Racegoers Club
Distance: 1m ½f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Monday 02 July 2018
5.45 Wolverhampton
Aphaea

Sports Recruitment At sportingjobs.co.uk Amateur Riders' Handicap (Div II)
Distance: 1m ½f
Jockey: Joanna Mason




Monday 02 July 2018
5.15 Wolverhampton
Maldonado

Sports Recruitment At sportingjobs.co.uk Amateur Riders' Handicap (Div I)
Distance: 1m ½f
Jockey: Joanna Mason




Thursday 28 June 2018
2.00 Newcastle
Where's Jeff

Carlisle Lake District Airport Handicap (Div II)
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Tuesday 26 June 2018
4.00 Beverley
Kannapolis

Alan Wilson 90th Birthday Handicap
Distance: 1m 2f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Friday 22 June 2018
1.50 Redcar
Lady Lavinia

Get So Much More With Racing UK Selling Stakes
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Cam Hardie




Thursday 21 June 2018
4.35 Ripon
Itlaaq

Old Mutual Wealth Private Client Advisers Ladies' Derby Handicap (for Lady Amateur Riders)
Distance: 1m 4f
Jockey: Serena Brotherton




Monday 18 June 2018
3.50 Carlisle
Ladies First

Racing UK Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Monday 18 June 2018
4.25 Carlisle
Harvest Day

British Stallion Studs EBF Fillies' Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Thursday 31 May 2018
6.40 Chelmsford City
Bosham

Totepool Cashback Club at totesport.com Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Thursday 31 May 2018
8.40 Chelmsford City
Qaffaal

Double Delight Hat-trick Heaven At Totesport.com Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Tuesday 29 May 2018
4.00 Redcar
Carlton Frankie

Watch Racing UK In Stunning HD Fillies' Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Saturday 26 May 2018
5.25 York
Magic City

John Wright Electrical Handicap (for Gentleman Amateur Riders)
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Alex Fielding




Sunday 06 May 2018
3.45 Hamilton
Rapid Applause

Totetrifecta Pick the 1st 2nd and 3rd Handicap
Distance: 6f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Saturday 28 April 2018
4.15 Haydock
Gulf Of Poets

Bet And Watch At 188bet.co.uk Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Thursday 26 April 2018
1.30 Beverley
Rapid Applause

Find Bonus Codes At aceodds.com Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Monday 23 April 2018
2.40 Pontefract
Gulf Of Poets

Napoleons Casino Bradford Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Nathan Evans




Wednesday 11 April 2018
4.20 Lingfield Park
Bosham

Betway Sprint Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Monday 02 April 2018
1.30 Wolverhampton
Bosham

Dacia Logan Sports Tourer Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Saturday 24 March 2018
1.50 Doncaster
Perfect Pasture

Unibet Cammidge Trophy Stakes (Listed Race)
Distance: 6f
Jockey: David Allan




Saturday 10 March 2018
1.50 Sandown
Sam's Gunner

EBF Fund Matchbook National Hunt Novices Hurdle Final (Grade 3)
Distance: 2m 4f
Jockey: Will Kennedy




Friday 09 February 2018
5.45 Newcastle
Bad Dog

32Red.com Apprentice Handicap
Distance: 1m
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Friday 02 February 2018
1.50 Catterick
Sam's Gunner

catterickbridge.co.uk Novices' Hurdle
Distance: 2m 3½f
Jockey: Sean Quinlan




Wednesday 31 January 2018
2.25 Chelmsford City
Harvest Day

totequadpot Races 3 To 6 Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: James Sullivan




Monday 22 January 2018
4.20 Wolverhampton
Harvest Day

£10 Free At 32Red.com Handicap
Distance: 7f
Jockey: Paul Mulrennan




Wednesday 17 January 2018
4.00 Newcastle
Apalis

Betway Handicap
Distance: 2m ½f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Thursday 11 January 2018
3.45 Catterick
Steel City

catterickbridge.co.uk Handicap Hurdle
Distance: 2m
Jockey: Will Kennedy




Tuesday 09 January 2018
3.30 Southwell
Bop It

Betway Sprint AWT Hands And Heels Series Apprentice Handicap
Distance: 5f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw




Thursday 04 January 2018
1.30 Newcastle
Apalis

Betway Casino Handicap
Distance: 2m ½f
Jockey: Harrison Shaw





Send us a mail at enquiries@mickeasterby.co.uk if you want more details.





Mick Easterby, New House Farm, Sheriff Hutton, York, UK
YO60 6TN Tel: 01347 878368

email: enquiries@mickeasterby.co.uk

website programmed in Coldfusion ™ by Tara's Art.
© 1997 - 2019 Michael Easterby Racing.
All rights reserved. You can see our privacy policy here.